Seal of Allen Township

4714 Indian Trail Road
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: 610.262.7012
Fax: 610.262.7364
Follow Us!

General Information

Allen Township
Office Hours
  • Regular: Monday through Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

2020 Observed Holidays - Township Offices Closed
  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 17 - Washington’s Birthday
  • Friday, April 10th - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27th Thanksgiving Day & Day After
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Eve & Day

New Residents

Moving Permits are required for all residents moving into, out of and within Allen Township. The permit is available on our Forms & Documents section or may be obtained at the Township building. Cost of the permit is $10.00.


Directions To Municipal Building

Our address is 4714 Indian Trail Road / Northampton, PA. 18067. Use the map below to get directions from your location.



view in Allen Township